Contact

Contact Information

Brian Thurston


President: Brian Thurston

Email: brian@omniseattle.com
Phone: 206-281-1977

Clem Dippel

Publisher: Clem Dippel
Email: clem@fishingtackleretailer.com
Phone: 715-543-8427

Ken Cook


Editor: Ken Cook

Email: kenneth.cook1@gmail.com
Phone: 706-248-2892

Gary Arnold

National Sales: Gary Arnold
Email: gary@omniseattle.com
Phone: 760-567-2880

Leaha Wirth


National Sales: Leaha Wirth

Email: leaha@omniseattle.com
Phone: 971-322-7548

Craig Robinson

Art Director/Production: Craig Robinson
Email: production@fishingtackleretailer.com
Phone: 731-772-9962

Trisha Schulz


National, International & Classified Specialist: Trisha Schulz

Email: trisha@omniseattle.com
Phone: 206-419-2630

Brett Miller


Digital Editor: Brett Miller

Email: brett@fishingtackleretailer.com
Phone: 215-284-4564