Consumer Show Calendar-Illinois

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasLouisisanaMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriNebraskaNevadaNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaTennesseeTexasUtahVirginiaWashingtonWisconsinCanadaKentucky

ILLINOIS

 
Chicago
Jan. 16-20, 2014

Progressive Chicago Boat,
Sports & RV Show,
McCormick Place
Contact: Keith Ogulnick,
National Marine Manufacturers Association,
231 S. LaSalle St., Suite 2050,
Chicago, IL 60604
312-946-6242;
kogulnick@nmma.org
www.chicagoboatshow.com
Chicago
Jan. 2014

All-Canada Show-Chicago,
Pheasant Run Resort Mega Center
Contact: Jennifer Young, Bay-Lakes
Marketing Inc.,
1889 Commerce Drive,
De Pere, WI 54115
800-325-6290 ext. 111
jennifer@allcanada.com;
www.allcanada.com
 

Chicago
Jan. 23-26, 2014

Progressive Strictly Sail Chicago
Navy Pier
Contact: Kevin Murphy,
National Marine Manufacturers Association,
1151 Aquidneck Ave., Suite 448,
Middletown, RI 02842;
401-293-5207;
kmurphy@nmma.org
www.strictlysailchicago.com

Collinsville
Jan. 3-5, 2014

Gateway Let’s Go Fishing Show,
Gateway Center
Contact: Steve Lengyel,
Let’s Go Promotions Inc.
P.O. Box 38012, St. Louis, MO 63138
618-288-9952;
letsgoshow@aol.com
www.letsgoshows.com

 

Rockford
Feb. 14-16, 2014

Rockford Boat, Vacation, and
Fishing Show,
Indoor Sports Center
Contact: Laci Rotolo
Landro Productions, LLC.
P.O. Box 408428, Chicago, IL 60640
815-997-1744
laci@landroproductions.com
www.landroproductions.com

Rosemont
Jan. 22-26, 2014

Chicago Outdoor Sports Show,
Donald E. Stephen’s Convention Center
Contact: Rick Rosalina,
Outdoor Sports Group,
PO Box 2952, New York, NY 10163
212-564-8823
rick@osgshows.com
www.chicagosportshow.com

 

Schaumburg
Jan. 23-26, 2014

2nd Annual Chicagoland Fishing,
Travel & Outdoor Expo,
Schaumburg Convention Center
Contact: Tod Alberto
ASA/Eastern Fishing &
Outdoor Expositions
603-431-4315 ext. 16
tod@sportshows.com
www.sportshows.com